INTERNATIONAL FREELANCE COLORIST
BASED IN BARCELONA, SPAIN.

xsantolaya@gmail.com
+34 605987620
image1

Represented in Germany by BOLDBREED
+49 173 288 27 05
www.boldbreed.de

Doro Becker-Vogt
+49 173 2882705
doro@boldbreed.de

Kim Dohmen
+49 177 293 08 14
kim@boldbreed.de

 

 

PARTNERS

Here you’ll find a list of some posthouses I often work with. If you need any references about my talent or skills, do not hesitate to contact them

  EL RANCHITO elranchito.es Nike Alsono: nike@elranchito.es GLASWORKS BARCELONA glassworksbarcelona.com Joan Amat: joan@glassworksbarcelona.com DELUXE BARCELONA deluxe-spain.com Magda Rodríguez: magda.rodriguez@deluxe-spain.com MIOPIA miopiafx.com Ángeles Álvarez: angelines@miopes.com SERENA DUBAI serena.tv Daniela Borges: daniela@serena.tv EDI EFFETTI DIGITALI ITALIANI effettidigitali.it Rosario Barbera: rosario.barbera@effettidigitali.it ZEROIU zeroiu.com Jaume Ponsa: jaume@zeroiu.com LASTCRIT lastcrit.com Edu F. Arruga: edu@lastcrit.com IKSVY iksvy.com Joan Segarra joan@iksvy.com
  SEHSUCHT sehsuch.de Florian Zacau: florian@sehsucht.de SWISS INTERNATIONAL swiss.se Erik Holmedal: erik@swiss.se STORM POSTPRODUCTION stormpostproduction.com Joris van Seggelen: joris@stormpostproduction.com RUR rur.cz Jan Všetíček: jan@rur.cz TRIZZ PRODUCTIONS trizz.tv Oriol Puig: oriol.puig@trizz.tv MOONLIGHT moonlightbarcleona.com Ale Matus: matus.moonlight@gmail.com POST 23 post23.tv Pep Collados: pep@post23.tv CUSTOME FX customefx.com Quique Medina: quique@customefx.com DARLINGS POST PRODUCTIONS www.darlings-post.com Robert Okker robert.okker@darlings-post.com